Design Excellence Beyond Expectation

Intermodal Facility
Regions Park
Inglenook Branch Library
Ard Office Renovation

Our Projects

Cost effectiveness, environmental responsibility and design excellence can be achieved for every project.

Location map

About Us

Studio 2H Design is a collective of multi-disciplinary Architects, Interior Designers, in-house Historic Preservationist and LEED Accredited Professionals located in Birmingham, Alabama.

We are able to provide our clients with services from beginning to end, starting with site selection and planning to design and construction administration. Our inter-disciplinary approach contributes to dynamic, cohesive, and innovative projects.

Licensed to practice

  • Alabama
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Louisiana
  • Mississippi
  • Ohio
  • South Carolina
  • Tennessee
  • West Virginia
blueprint

Services

Architecture

  • Preliminary Project Design
  • Budgeting
  • Schematic Design
  • Construction Documents
  • 3d Modeling
  • Rendering Exterior and Interior
  • 3D Visualization Rendered Fly Thrus
  • LEED Certification
  • Fast Track Design Services
  • Historic Preservation/Restoration
  • Program Management
  • Site Analysis
  • Zoning Analysis
  • Tax Credit Research
  • Funding Sources Research

Interior Design

  • Space Planning
  • Finish Selection
  • Light Fixture Coordination
  • Furniture Procurement
  • Equipment Coordination

Master Planning

  • Data Gathering
  • Community Engagement & Education
  • Planning and Design
  • Implementation
  • Vision Marketing

Construction Administration

  • Bidding Coordination
  • Site Visits
  • Site Reports
  • Post Occupancy

Development Consulting

Land Acquisition

Meet Our Team

Owners

Creig Hoskins, AIA, NOMA

Member Manager, Architect

creig@studio2hd.com

Nolanda Hatcher, AIA / NCARB

Member Manager, Architect

nolanda@studio2hd.com

Design

Amber Walker

Project Coordinator

amber@studio2hd.com

Angela (AB) Nash, AIA

VP, Architectural Design, Architect

abnash@studio2hd.com

Debbie Simmons

Project Architect

debbie@studio2hd.com

Eddie Griffith, AIA, LEED AP

Studio Director, Architect

eddie@studio2hd.com

Gary A. Nash, AIA / NCARB

VP, Studio Coordinator, Architect

gary@studio2hd.com

J. Charles Jordan II

Project Coordinator

charles@studio2hd.com

Kayla Bailey

Project Coordinator

kayla@studio2hd.com

Kazuyo Chan

Interior Designer

kazuyo@studio2hd.com

Sam Matthews, Jr.

Project Coordinator

sam@studio2hd.com

Operations

Angela Hoskins

Accounting

angela@studio2hd.com

Rebecca Davis

Office Manager

rebecca@studio2hd.com